Today marks the first anniversary of Goodness, Grace and Grub!

Today is a milestone in the magical idea that grace is sometimes just one thought away.

Today I celebrate how searching for goodness, for pleasure, for enchantment is a journey well worth embarking on.

Today I commemorate one eye-opening year that has acted like a firecracker in my life, urging me to pay attention to the magnificence all around me.

A big thank you to all my readers and a gracious welcome to those who have discovered this blog for the first time.  I am grateful for each and every one of you!

To see how it all began, take a look at the first post from exactly one year ago today.  https://goodnessgraceandgrub.wordpress.com/2009/11/26/welcome-to-the-goodness-intervention/

My hope is for you to find inspiration in being present and seeing the beauty in every day.  Here’s to a holiday weekend that will bring you the magic of goodness and grace in every moment.

